Lookin’ Good!

Standard

Anna with a pink sweater outfit from the Winter's Family!

One of the greatest things about having girls, is dressing them up!  I have chosen some favorite outfits to display here, and I hope to remember something special about each one!  Enjoy!

Baby Gap dress from Pap and Gram! So cute! (Anna)

Cute Christmas dresses that would only look cute on young girls!

HILARIOUS picture of Emily!

Strawberry girls! Probably one of my favorites!

Go PSU! (Anna)

Emily's baby dedication!

Auntie Becky's wedding! 🙂

 

These dresses are from Grandma and Papa!

Emily at OC MD!

Who doesn't like Elmo? 🙂

Emily asleep at the Grange Fair, but I LOVE this shirt!

 

I think Josh would say, "Where's Waldo?" (Emily)

One thought on “Lookin’ Good!

  1. Ellen Fowler

    Awww, thanks for the smile today. I have to say that when I saw the first picture of Anna I couldn’t help but think of the little photo shoot Josh and I had with Anna one night while I was staying with you after she was born. I’m not sure if that’s one of the photo’s from that or not, but she was that small and we had her propped up and that pillow also. It seemed like neither one of us could get enough pictures of her 🙂 I also LOVE those strawberry dresses, the where’s waldo, go PSU, oh who’s kidding who, I don’t think there will ever be a picture that I don’t love of these 2 little girls 🙂

Leave a Reply

